, the tracklist

1. Limelight
2. Feel You More
3. Echoes
4. Pressure
5. Won't Waste Another Tear
6. Freed from Desire
7. Pure Emotion
8. Surrender (feat. @MadisonBeer)
9. Echoes, Pt. II
10. Love is the Language
11. With Every Beat
12. Night Moves


Sign in to participate in the conversation

#PopIndustry is a music themed competition in which you portray a real-life recording artist in a quest for music stardom.